| Kids Out and About Research Triangle

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

561 288 4560

Remember the Fallen VIRTUAL 21k Run Walk

Dates: 
06/30/2020
Time: 
Varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

561 288 4560

Candy Run VIRTUAL Challenge

Dates: 
06/30/2020
07/01/2020
07/02/2020
Time: 
Varies

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(619) 718-3000

VIRTUAL EVENT: San Diego Zoo Giraffe LIVE CAM

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/15/2020
Time: 
Live

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

KID'S CASTING CALL for A Baking Show

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
Any time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) VIRTUAL Stroll for Strong Kids and 5K - May 29 to May 31 from Golisano Children's Hospital

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
Anytime between 9 a.m. Friday, May 29 and 5 p.m. Sunday, May 31.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(301) 656-2636

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($) Online Soccer Classes Age 2-14 from BRIT-AM SOCCER ACADEMY at 1 pm EST

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/21/2020
Time: 
See website for details.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Volga Dance Academy: BALLROOM | KIDS & TEENS - Beginners/Intermediate and Advanced Levels 10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
10am Eastern; 9am Central; 8am Mountain; 7am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

484-885-6646

Online Voice Lessons! with Pegasus Early Music

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
9am-6pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

KID'S CASTING CALL for CRAFTOPIA

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/06/2020
Time: 
Any time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

831.648.4800

Monterey Bay Aquarium Sea Otter LIVE CAM

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/15/2020
Time: 
10 a.m.-10 p.m. Pacific time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(512) 974-7372

VIRTUAL EVENT: Storytime Everywhere!

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
10:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Yoga - Sundays at 10am CENTRAL with Magik Theatre

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Little Guggs - at 11am Eastern from Guggenheim Museum

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/27/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8m Pacific/ 7am AST/ 6am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Children's Program at 11am Eastern from iHope Community Church

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
11am Eastern / 10am Central / 9am Mountain / 8am Pacific / 7am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138

VIRTUAL EVENT: Mr. O "Wow Moments"- Every Day at 10:15am Central from Children's Museum Houston

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
11:15am Eastern / 10:15am Central / 9:15am Mountain / 8:15am Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

214.242.5100

VIRTUAL EVENT: Nasher Kids Camp Live at 11am Central from Nasher Sculpture Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
12pm EDT / 11am CDT / 10am MDT / 9am PDT / 8am AKDT

Location:

1019 Passport Way
Cary, NC, 27513
United States

Phone:

(919) 858 - 8988

VIRTUAL EVENT: Mission: Code

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
Any time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

585-271-178

Roc on PAWS Film Festival - Submissions Invited thru June 27!

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/27/2020
Time: 
12 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

831.648.4800

VIRTUAL EVENT: Monterey Bay Aquarium Aviary LIVE CAM

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/15/2020
Time: 
10 a.m.-10 p.m. Pacific time

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.872.4014 ext. 219

VIRTUAL EVENT: Get Up and Goh Dance: Free Children’s Livestream Ballet Classes (Ages 3&4) at 10am Pacific from Goh Ballet

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/14/2020
Time: 
1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

416-392-5929

VIRTUAL EVENT: Zoo Keepers LIVE - Daily at 1pm Eastern from The Toronto Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
1pm Eastern / 12pm Central / 11am Mountain / 10am Pacific / 9am Alaskan

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138

VIRTUAL EVENT: Educator Moment- Every Day at 12:15pm CDT from Children's Museum Houston

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
1:15pm EDT / 12:15pm CDT / 11:15am MDT / 10:15am PDT / 9:15am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.872.4014 ext. 219

VIRTUAL EVENT: Get Up and Goh Dance: Free Children’s Livestream Ballet Classes (Ages 5&6) at 11am Pacific from Goh Ballet

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/14/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: STEAMwork - MWF at 3pm Eastern from National Children's Museum - Washington, D.C.

Dates: 
07/01/2020
07/03/2020
07/06/2020
Time: 
2:30pm EDT / 1:30pm CDT / 12:30pm MDT / 11:30am PDT / 10:30am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Facebook Live: Keeper Check-In at 2:30pm Eastern with Greenville Zoo

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/01/2020
Time: 
2:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Central / 12:30pm Mountain / 11:30am Pacific/ 10:30am AST/ 9:30am HST

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.708.5655

VIRTUAL EVENT: Indigenous Art Workshop at 12pm Pacific from Vancouver International Children's Festival

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Dolphin Quest LIVE - Daily at 9:00am Hawaii time- 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / 12:00pm Pacific/11:00am Alaskan)

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
3pm Eastern / 2pm Central / 1pm Mountain / 12pm Pacific / 11am Alaska / 9am Hawaii

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

571-310-7060

VIRTUAL EVENT: Yonkers Philharmonic "Winners Circle" Celebration with 2020 High School Winners of Concerto Competition- 3pm EDT

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
3pm EDT / 2pm CDT / 1pm MDT / 12pm PDT / 11am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(214) 494-8375

VIRTUAL EVENT: Beginner's Brush Pen Calligraphy - 4 Sessions at 3pm Central from Make Expression

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/14/2020
Time: 
4pm EDT / 3pm CDT / 2pm MDT / 1pm PDT / 12pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-522-1138

VIRTUAL EVENT: Tot Tunes - Every Day at 3:15pm Central from Children's Museum Houston

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
4:15pm Eastern / 3:15pm Central / 2:15pm Mountain / 1:15pm Pacific

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.708.5655

VIRTUAL EVENT: Home is a Drag at 1:30pm Pacific from Vancouver International Children's Festival

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
4:30pm EDT / 3:30pm CDT / 2:30pm MDT / 1:30pm PDT / 12:30pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.872.4014 ext. 219

VIRTUAL EVENT: Get Up and Goh Dance: Free Children’s Livestream Ballet Classes (Ages 7&8) at 1:30pm Pacific from Goh Ballet

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/14/2020
Time: 
4:30pm EDT / 3:30pm CDT / 2:30pm MDT / 1:30pm PDT / 12:30pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(619) 702-8138

VIRTUAL EVENT: Spreckels Organ concert Webcast and Live Chat at 2pm Pacific from The Spreckels Organ Society

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/28/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

713-667-6550

VIRTUAL EVENT: Eric's Animal Spotlight at 4pm Central from Nature Discovery Center

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
5pm EDT / 4pm CDT / 3pm MDT / 2pm PDT / 1pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Family Digital Happy Hour - Saturday & Sunday at 5pm Central from No Nap Family Happy Hour

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.708.5655

VIRTUAL EVENT: White at 3pm Pacific from Vancouver International Children's Festival

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

604.872.4014 ext. 219

VIRTUAL EVENT: Get Up and Goh Dance: Free Children’s Livestream Ballet Classes (Ages 9&10) at 3pm Pacific from Goh Ballet

The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/14/2020
Time: 
6pm EDT / 5pm CDT / 4pm MDT / 3pm PDT / 2pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

VIRTUAL EVENT: Quarantine Concert Series at 7pm Eastern from Lake George Music Festival

The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/31/2020
Time: 
7pm EDT / 6pm CDT / 5pm MDT / 4pm PDT / 3pm AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

410-279-8910

VIRTUAL EVENT: Bedtime Yoga & Meditation for Kids - Free FB Live Class! at 7:30pm Eastern with Blooming Breath Yoga

Dates: 
07/05/2020
07/12/2020
07/19/2020
Time: 
7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central / 5:30pm Mountain / 4:30pm Pacific